2019 Summer Show - 12 Angry Jurors

12 Angry Jurors

Directed by
Jake Lewis

Kathryn Denney

Performances were:

July 19 at 8 PM
July 20 at 8 PM
July 21 at 2 PM

July 26 at 8 PM
July 27 at 2 PM and 8 PM

Performance Venue

All performances of 12 Angry Jurors were held at:

The Cannon Theatre
410 Great Road
Littleton, MA

Cast List

Guard: Melissa Dion
Foreman: Paul Walsh
#2: Kate Mahoney
#3: John Day
#4: Jennifer Gasser
#5: Peter Grill
#6: Shelley Wood
#7: Christopher D. Merritt Jr.
#8: Mitchell Kiluilis
#9: Sally Kindleberger
#10: Cathy Koerwer
#11: Mike Lague
#12: Chris Schmitt

Stage manager: Melissa Dion
Costumes: Alexandria Richards

About 12 Angry Jurors

This award-winning drama focuses on the men and women of a jury who must deliberate over the evidence of a young man on trial for murder, as they weigh the evidence and bring their biases into the open. When one juror acts as the holdout vote preventing a quick guilty verdict, the tempers get as hot as the temperature in the jury room as they try to convince each other of how justice is best served. Dealing with timeless themes of race, class, gender, and the justice system, it is a powerful piece just as relevant today as ever before.